Latest Products http://www.geohydromechsindia.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:42:31 +0530 en-us http://www.geohydromechsindia.com Digital Meters http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-meters.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-meters.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our technologically advanced Hydro-meteorological & Scientific instruments Product range, we offer superior quality Digital Meters. We offer superior quality Digital Meters in huge assortment which includes Water Current Meter, Porous Tube Piezometers, Siltometer and many others. Water Current Meter http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/water-current-meter.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/water-current-meter.htm Digital Meters Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the Indian Market, when it comes to reliable Water Current Meter Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. We offer highly accurate Water Current Meter which measures the current and velocity of the flowing water in open channels. Porous Tube Piezometers http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/porous-tube-piezometers.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/porous-tube-piezometers.htm Digital Meters Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Porous Tube Piezometers Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Roorkee, Uttaranchal. The technologically advanced Porous Tube Piezometers offered by us is widely used to monitor piezometric water levels. Siltometer http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/siltometer.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/siltometer.htm Digital Meters Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer high tech Siltometer as part of our product range. The technologically advanced Siltometer offered by us is widely used for measuring settling rate of particles in column of liquid (usually water). Digital Recorder http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-recorder.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-recorder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Digital Recorders Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. The high tech Digital Recorders offered by us are available in different variants and models to cater to any and every weather recording associated needs and requirements of our clients. Digital Snow Water Equivalent Recorder http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-snow-water-equivalent-recorder.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-snow-water-equivalent-recorder.htm Digital Recorder Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the Weather Instruments Manufacturing Sector, when it comes to reliable Digital Snow Water Equivalent Recorder. Since snow contributes a major amount to the available water area etc. Digital Water Level Indicator http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-water-level-indicator.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-water-level-indicator.htm Digital Recorder Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Digital Water Level Indicator consists of a cable reel of not less than 30 meters, 40 meters, 60 meters, 90 meters and 150 meters long and two insulated wire bared at the contact which passes through a weighed probe of any suitable material. Evaporation Recorder http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/evaporation-recorder.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/evaporation-recorder.htm Digital Recorder Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The technologically advanced Evaporation Recorder offered by us is an ideal device to measure and monitor the level of water evaporation. Equipped with wear resistant spares and components, this Evaporation Recorder System offers clear, accurate and flawless measurement. Sunshine Recorder http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/sunshine-recorder.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/sunshine-recorder.htm Digital Recorder Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in domestic as well as foreign markets, when it comes to superior quality Sunshine Recorder. Made in compliance with IS: 7243: 1974, our Sunshine Recorders are very easy to operate and maintain. Digital Samplers http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-samplers.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-samplers.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Digital Samplers Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Roorkee, Uttaralhand. We offer huge assortment of Digital Samplers which include Bottle Sampler, Bed Material Sampler, Depth Integrating Sampler and many others. Bottle Sampler http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bottle-sampler.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bottle-sampler.htm Digital Samplers Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Bottle Sampler Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Roorkee, Uttarakhand. The technologically advanced Bottle Samplers offered by us are widely used to sample data and information collected about weather and climatic changes. Depth Integrating Sampler http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/depth-integrating-sampler.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/depth-integrating-sampler.htm Digital Samplers Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The high tech Depth Integrating Sampler offered by us is very popular among our clients for its improved design which offers enhanced functioning and accurate sampling capacity to it. Bed Material Sampler http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bed-material-sampler.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bed-material-sampler.htm Digital Samplers Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Bed Material Sampler is made of Brass Cabinet having an effective grasping area of about 250-cm square. The bottom of the sampler body consists of spring loaded closing jaws, the mechanism of winch is controlled by springs. Digital Revolution Counter http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-revolution-counter.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-revolution-counter.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer Digital Revolution Counter as part of our Weather Measurements Instruments Range. Available in double and single display range our Digital Revolution Counter has been very popular among our clients for it accurate and precise measurement. Bank Operated Cableway System http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bank-operated-cableway-system.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bank-operated-cableway-system.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Bank Operated Cableway Systems Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters based in Roorkee, Uttaranchal. We offer world class Bank Operated Cableway System which is designed by experts in accordance with internationally accepted quality and performance norms. Bridge Outfit http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bridge-outfit.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/bridge-outfit.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Bridge Outfit Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters based in Roorkee, Uttarakhand. We offer highly effective Bridge Outfit, which is processed from Mild Steel channels that offer unmatched strength and unbeatable durability to them. Direct Velocity Indicator http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/direct-velocity-indicator.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/direct-velocity-indicator.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the Indian Weather Instruments Manufacturing Sector, when it comes to reliable Direct Velocity Indicator. We offer technologically advanced Direct Velocity Indicator which measures the velocity of the any medium with perfection and accuracy. Weather Station http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/weather-station.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/weather-station.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Weather Station Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters based in Roorkee, Uttarakhand. The technologically advanced Weather Station offered by us, has been termed as the best available in the market because of its easy to operate nature and efficient data storage option. Extensometer http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/extensometer.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/extensometer.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly designed and manufactured, our Extensometers are of utmost quality. We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Extensometers in the global market. Digital Rain Gauge http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-rain-gauge.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-rain-gauge.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a trusted firm offering superior quality Digital Rain Gauges can get in touch with us! We are reckoned as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Digital Rain Gauges in Uttarakhand, India. Self Recording Rain Gauge http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/self-recording-rain-gauge.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/self-recording-rain-gauge.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elegantly designed and flawlessly manufactured, our Self Recording Rain Gauges are high in demand among the global buyers. We are acknowledged as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Self Recording Rain Gauges in Uttarakhand, India. Wind Vane http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/wind-vane.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/wind-vane.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, the company has marked its distinct position in the industry for manufacturing, exporting and supplying Wind Vane in the global market. The Wind Vane that we bring forth is suitable for mounting on buildings and very useful for Meterological departments. Stevenson Screen http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/stevenson-screen.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/stevenson-screen.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can feel free to approach us, if they are in search of superior grade Stevenson Screens! We are preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stevenson Screen from Uttarakhand, India. Life Jacket http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/life-jacket.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/life-jacket.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our competitive approach and knowledge have enabled us to manufacture, export and supply a wonderful array of Life Jackets. Made from the superlative parachute material and other things, our Life Jackets are of utmost standards. Auto Levels http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/auto-levels.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/auto-levels.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Auto Levels in Indian and overseas market. The entire product range is designed and developed by keeping in mind varied market requirements and industry standards. Digital Theodolite http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-theodolite.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/digital-theodolite.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Digital Theodolite from Uttarakhand, India. Digital Theodolite that we deal in is made from premium materials and complied in adherence with industry standards. Compression Testing Machine http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/compression-testing-machine.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/compression-testing-machine.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter as well as Supplier of Compression Testing Machines based in Uttarakhand, India. Our domain expertise has helped us to furnish standard and specific demands of our valued patrons. Marine Lifebuoy http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/marine-lifebuoy.htm http://www.geohydromechsindia.com/marine-lifebuoy.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, are engaged in providing top-notch quality Marine Lifebuoy in Indian and overseas market. The Marine Lifebuoy that we bring forth is made from durable, high visibility, orange synthetic material and easy to upkeep.